Our Staff

The New Haven Lawn Club's staff strives to create the very best experience for our members, clients and guests with an attitude of professionalism and caring that is unmatched in the world of private clubs. If there is anything we can do to make your experience more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to contact a member of our team anytime.

Chet Chicosky

General Manager, CCM

chet.chicosky@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x220

Alicia Whalen

Controller

alicia.whalen@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x225

Kayleigh Murphy

Membership Director

membership@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x219

Adam Soliwoda

Executive Chef

adam.soliwoda@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x209

Bernie FitzSimons

Facilities Manager

bernie.fitzsimons@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x217

Clifford D. Skakle

Director of Tennis

tennis@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x232

Scott and Michele Tenney

Personal Trainers

fitness@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x221

Jennifer Russo

Summer Program Director

camp@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x213

Lucien Harton

Grill Room Manager

Grillroom@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x222

Le Roy Leong

Squash Director

Squash@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 x253

Morgan Charlow

Pool Director

Pool@nhlawnclub.com

203.777.3494 X248